admin On januari - 21 - 2012
Categories: 2012, Articles, News, Podgressive

The lineup for Luminosity Beach Festival 2012 just got released, and there are some really great names on it!

Aly & Fila, Andy Moor, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Marcel Woods, Leon Bolier, John ’00’Fleming, Giuseppe Ottaviani Live, Super8 & Tab, Kyau Albert, Menno de Jong, Daniel Kandi, Signum, Airwave / Capetown, Solarstone, Talla b2b Taucher, Johan Gielen, The Thrillseekers, Binary Finary, Airbase, Orkidea, Artento Divini, Ummet Ozcan, Bryan Kearney, Activa, Manuel Le Saux, Ferry Tayle, Bjorn Akesson, Arctic Moon, Bart Claessen, Mark Norman, Ton TB, Estiva, Greg Downey, Oliver Smit, Galen Behr, Juventa, Aerofoil, Indecent Noise, Basil O’Glue & Ronny K.

Early bird weekend tickets of € 59,- are available at or at your local Free Record Shop. Only 300 early bird tickets are available.

Hotels are every year very quicky fully reservated so if you need a place to stay, make sure you book your room as soon as possible before all are full. Haarlem is only 5 min away from Zandvoort, and Amsterdam 15/20min away! There is also a camping just across the street. Check here for the best hotel deals:

Time: 12.00-00.00
Location: Beachclub Riche, Zandvoort
Genres: hardtrance, trance, progressive
Presales: buy your tickets online at will be there, are you?

– Patric

One Response to " News: Luminosity Beach Festival 2012 "

  1. admin skriver:


Leave a Reply

About Us is a Webzine with our love to the Electronic Dance Music-scene all over the world.

Contact us:
Mail: info(at)
Twitter: @bejbi_se

Most Liked Posts

      Fatal error: Call to undefined function most_liked_posts() in /storage/content/75/118975/ on line 42