Pictures: Luminosity Beachfestival 2012

Third and last round of pictures from the legendary Luminosity Beachfestival in Zandvoort outside Amsterdam.
This years lineup was really huge, but here it is: Aly & Fila, Andy Moor, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Marcel Woods, Leon Bolier, John ’00’Fleming, Giuseppe Ottaviani Live, Super8 & Tab, Kyau & Albert, Menno de Jong, Daniel Kandi, Signum, Airwave, Solarstone, Talla b2b Taucher, Johan Gielen, The Thrillseekers, Airbase, Jonas Steur, Orkidea, Artento Divini, Ummet Ozcan, Bryan Kearney, Activa, Manuel Le Saux, Ferry Tayle, Bjorn Akesson, Arctic Moon, Bart Claessen, Mark Norman, Ton TB, Estiva, Greg Downey, Oliver Smith, Galen Behr, Juventa, Aerofoil, Indecent Noise, Basil O’Glue and Ronny K

This is the second of three photosets by our three photographers.
If you want to use one of the pictures, make sure to get the watermark too!

Patric, Oljo and Niklas

And with this last Luminosity Beachfestival post I would like to thank my two co-photographers Oljo and Niklas. Without you it would have been impossible! :D

Luminosity Beachfestival 2012, Beachclub Riche, Zandvoort an Zee, The Netherlands, 20120623 – 20120624
Pictures: 164

En tanke kring ”Pictures: Luminosity Beachfestival 2012

Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *