admin On april - 22 - 2012
Categories: 2012, Articles, Mix, New Releases

Stana (Photo by: Daniel Rännare)

The 22 year old Iraqi born, now Swedish resident, Stana has had an remarkable career so far, with over 30 releases on his own and other labels. He started dj:ing at underground parties in Stockholm before his first international gig just outside London in December 2008. Since then he has played at huge festivals and events like Qlimax in The Netherlands, Mysteryland in Chile, Defqon1 in The Netherlands and MondayBar in Sweden and he has toured all over Australia to name a few.

This is his first producer showcase for a while, and we are proud to host this almost one hour of techtrance packed mix!

01. Stana – Petra [Freefall Records]
02. Stana – Mr Ferrero [Rockstar Records]
03. Stana & Q’Bass – Purple Shit [Tech Maniac Records]
04. Stana – Sonya [Freefall Records]
05. Stana – Poncho [Detox Records]
06. Stana – Amnesia (Stana edit) [Detox Records]
07. Stana – Dude (Activator ”Denim” mix) [The Room Records]
08. Stana – Deluxe [405 Recordings]
09. Stana – Spider [Detox Records]
10. Adaro – No Time To Sleep (Stana’s Tech Maniac Remake) [Scantraxx Records]
11. Stana VS The Killers Vs Marco V – The Awesome Mr Brightside (Skitek Mashup) [CDR]

[powerpress url=”″]

[Download 320kbps]

Want more of Stana? Check out his for more info!

Leave a Reply

About Us is a Webzine with our love to the Electronic Dance Music-scene all over the world.

Contact us:
Mail: info(at)
Twitter: @bejbi_se

Most Liked Posts